Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Air Crash Investigation Season 18 Episodes

10 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1

Nuts and Bolts

Wed, May 2, 2018 60 mins

A doomed cargo plane is investigated.

Where to Watch
Air Crash Investigation, Season 18 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Blown Away

Wed, May 9, 2018 60 mins

The TransAsia Flight 222 crash in Penghu, Taiwan is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Deadly Distraction

Wed, May 16, 2018 60 mins

The Delta Airlines Flight 1141 crash is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Deadly Airspace

Wed, May 23, 2018 60 mins

A commercial airliner carrying 198 people goes down over a war zone in eastern Ukraine, and the evidence indicates the plane was shot down.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Deadly Display

Wed, May 30, 2018 60 mins

A Russian-made superjet slams into an infamous mountain in Indonesia, killing everyone on board.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Deadly Mission

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Free Fall

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 44 mins

Australian investigators examine the Qantas Airways flight 72 after it nearly falls out of the sky.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Deadly Inclination

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 60 mins

Swiss investigators must determine how an Alitalia crew flew their DC-9 into the ground just a few miles short of a Zurich runway.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Deadly Go Round

Wed, Jun 27, 2018 60 mins

China Airlines Flight 140 falls out of the sky at Japan's Nagoya Airport and what investigators discover only deepens the mystery.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Dead of Winter

Wed, Jul 4, 2018 60 mins

Continental Flight 1713 crashes on take-off in Denver amid heavy snow and what investigators uncover changes commercial flight forever.

Where to Watch