X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Air Crash Investigation Season 14 Episodes

11 Episodes 2015 - 2015

Episode 1

Malaysia 370: What Happened?

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 60 mins

Examining the disappearance of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

M1 Plane Crash

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 60 mins

A commercial airliner crashes near a highway in the U.K. in 1989.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Niki Lauda: Tragedy in the Air

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 60 mins

Formula One driver Niki Lauda discovers a design flaw in passenger planes after the Lauda Air Flight 004 crash.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Vanishing Act

Fri, Mar 20, 2015 60 mins

Brazilian flight Varig 254 vanishes over the jungles of Brazil after the crew inputs the incorrect destination coordinates.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Sideswiped

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 60 mins

Panama City Flight Copa Airlines 201 crashes shortly after take off killing all 47 passengers.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Death at Narita

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 60 mins

FedEx Express Flight 80 crashes while attempting a landing in high winds at the Narita International Airport in Japan.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Death of JFK Jr.

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 60 mins

John F. Kennedy Jr crashes his plane off he coast of Martha's Vineyard, Mass.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Concorde - Up in Flames

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 60 mins

Air France Flight 4590 crashes into a hotel shortly after takeoff

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Inner City Carnage

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 60 mins

A plane carrying Mexico's interior minister is involved in a suspicious accident in the financial district of Mexico City.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Third Time Unlucky

Fri, May 1, 2015 60 mins

A crash at an Irish airport reveals a discrepancy in air traffic safety standards.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Death in the Arctic

Wed, Aug 19, 2015 60 mins

A charter flight crashes near Resolute, Nunavut, Canada as 12 are killed and 3 survive.

Where to Watch