Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Air Crash Investigation Season 7 Episodes

8 Episodes 2009 - 2009

Episode 1

Lockerbie Disaster

Wed, Nov 4, 2009 60 mins

The bombing of Pan Am Flight 103 on Dec. 21, 1988, over Lockerbie, Scotland.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Sight Unseen

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Scratching the Surface

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 60 mins

Detailing the China Airlines Flight CI 611 tragedy, in which the aircraft broke up in flight, killing all aboard.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Blown Apart

Wed, Nov 25, 2009 60 mins

Examining the Partnair Flight 94 tragedy, in which an aging charter plane crashed into the sea during a trip from Oslo to Hamburg, killing all aboard.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Operation Babylift

Wed, Dec 2, 2009 60 mins

Detailing Operation Babylift, a mission of mercy to airlift babies and children out of war-torn Vietnam, and the tragedy that followed.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Falling Fast

Wed, Dec 9, 2009 60 mins

Tuninter Flight 1153, which made an emergency landing in the Mediterranean Sea after both engines failed.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Flight 574: Lost

Wed, Dec 16, 2009 60 mins

Examining how poor maintenance and insufficient training brought down Adam Air Flight 574.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Frozen in Flight

Wed, Dec 16, 2009 60 mins

Ice forms on the wings of a plane, resulting in a crash near Chicago's O'Hare International Airport.

Where to Watch