Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Air Crash Investigation Season 13 Episodes

11 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Fight to the Death

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 60 mins

A British airliner crashes moments after taking off from London's Heathrow Airport.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Disaster on the Potomac

Fri, Mar 7, 2014 60 mins

An airliner crashes into the Potomac River moments after taking off from Washington National Airport in Virginia.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Speed Trap

Fri, Mar 14, 2014 60 mins

A fighter jet collides with an airliner.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Queens Catastrophe

Fri, Apr 4, 2014 60 mins

A passenger jet crashes in Queens two months after 9/11.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Lost in Translation

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 60 mins

A commuter plane crashes just after takeoff in Zurich.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Massacre Over the Mediterranean

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 60 mins

An Italian passenger plane explodes mid-flight.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Terror in Paradise

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 60 mins

A DHC-6 Twin Otter airplane crashes into the Pacific Ocean.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Imperfect Pitch

Fri, May 2, 2014 60 mins

A hidden flaw in a popular passenger plane is revealed.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Into the Eye of the Storm

Fri, May 9, 2014 60 mins

Hurricane hunters face disaster when their aircraft becomes crippled.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Qantas 32: Titanic in the Sky

Fri, May 16, 2014 60 mins

An Airbus A380 experiences engine failure during a flight.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Getting Out Alive

Fri, May 23, 2014 60 mins

Devastating aviation accidents are examined.

Where to Watch
Air Crash Investigation, Season 13 Episode 11 image