Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Air Crash Investigation Season 10 Episodes

6 Episodes 2011 - 2011

Episode 1

Who's in Control?

Sun, Feb 27, 2011 60 mins

Turkish Airlines Flight 1951, which crashed in 2009.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Heathrow Enigma

Mon, Mar 7, 2011 60 mins

British Airways Flight 38, which crashed on Jan. 17, 2008, at London's Heathrow Airport.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Cockpit Failure

Sat, Mar 12, 2011 60 mins

The Crossair Flight 3597 crash, on Nov. 24, 2001, is detailed.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Hudson River Runway

Mon, Mar 14, 2011 60 mins

United Airways Flight 1549, which hit a flock of geese and landed in the Hudson River on Jan. 15, 2009.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Dead Tired

Mon, Mar 21, 2011 60 mins

A plane crashes into a home after the crew receive a warning that the aircraft is about to stall.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Pilot Betrayed

Mon, Mar 28, 2011 60 mins

Scandinavian Airlines Flight 751, which crashed on Dec. 27, 1991, shortly after taking off from Stockholm.

Where to Watch