X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

America's Heartland Season 16 Episodes

14 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

The Perfect Pepper

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 27 mins

Arizona farmers try to grow perfect peppers; new salmon recipe; Wyoming fine wine.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Suprising Ranches

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 27 mins

The Hearst Castle in California is also a cattle ranch.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Music and the Heartland

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 27 mins

Rodney Dillard, Jewel and Michael Martin Murphey share their music and rural roots.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Maple syrup, Farms, and Movie Stars

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 27 mins

New England maple syrup; Arizona sheep drive; Ohio farm hosts Bogey and Bacall.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Soybeans, The Miracle Bean

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 27 mins

Soybeans become everything from car seats to animal feed, fuel to face lotion.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

U.S.Foods on the Move

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 27 mins

How Heartland food products feed people in the air, on the water and on train journeys across America.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Country Connection & Campfire Cooking

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 27 mins

Illinois farm hosts weddings; CA farm in the big city; Arizona ranch offers visitors campfire cooking.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Montana Sheep Roundup

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 27 mins

A look at a distinct sheep roundup in Montana.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Peaches, Cranberries, Strawberries & Syrup

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 27 mins

South Carolina peaches are harvested, Massachusetts cranberries, Vermont maple syrup, and California strawberries are featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Utah Cattle Drive

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 27 mins

Saddle up with city folk on a Utah cattle drive. Then, a Colorado rancher works with environmentalists.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Doing Well By Doing Good: US Soy

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 27 mins

Soy growers in the U.S. are more focused on food safety, soil health, sustainability and safer products.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Farmers Overcoming Adversity

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 27 mins

Spotlighting the heartland heroes and farmers overcoming hardships and disabilities.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Restoring the Past, Protecting the Future

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 27 mins

Segments feature a Utah ranching family protecting the environment; building a better chicken; and restoring historic barns.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

U.S. Grains Feed the World

Wed, May 4, 2022 27 mins

American ranchers and farmers travel to Egypt and Morocco to see their products used, and to help fellow growers.

Where to Watch