Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Iyanla: Fix My Life Season 11 Episodes

6 Episodes 2021 - 0

Episode 1

LisaRaye McCoy: Queen of De-Nial

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 60 mins

Actress LisaRaye McCoy returns to Iyanla to complete the work that she started on her last visit. This time around, however, rather than healing the relationships with her mother and daughter, she is looking to address the breakdown within herself.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

My Marriage Is None of Our Business

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 60 mins

A married couple who share eleven children between them finds themselves at a crisis point. While he has one foot out the door, she is still hopeful that their union (and their livelihood) can be saved.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Dirty Laundry and Unfinished Business

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 120 mins

Marc's eldest son seeks to settle a score with his dad, his youngest daughter confronts the grandmother who doesn't like her, and his youngest son makes a run for it.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Taking Care of Business, Losing in Love

Sat, May 1, 2021 120 mins

Four female friends seek Iyanla's help to figure out why their romantic relationships always fail.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

99 Problems and My Mom Is One

Sat, May 8, 2021 60 mins

A family with adult children feels disconnected and frustrated when life circumstances find them all living together under one roof. But while the surface issue is the lack of space, the real problem is the generational history of alcohol abuse.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

An Open Letter to All Black Men

Sat, May 15, 2021 120 mins

A widowed father struggles to stop his two sons' reckless behavior, whose actions while grieving their mother's death threaten to send these young men straight down the prison pipeline, causing Iyanla to call in Dr. Steve Perry for reinforcements.

Where to Watch