Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Iyanla: Fix My Life Season 2 Episodes

6 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Episode 1

Fix My Rap Star Life

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 60 mins

Iyanla gives advice to rapper DMX in the Season 2 premiere.

Where to Watch
Iyanla: Fix My Life, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Fix My Celebrity Ex-Spouse

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 60 mins

Sheree Whitfield ("Real Housewives of Atlanta") works on her relationship with her ex-husband, former NFL player Bob Whitfield.

Where to Watch
Iyanla: Fix My Life, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Fix My Diva Life

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 60 mins

A Georgia radio DJ needs help mediating between her new husband and her teenage son.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Fix My Broken Mom

Sat, May 4, 2013 60 mins

Two Birmingham sisters need help fixing their relationship with their mother.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Fix My Sexless Marriage

Sat, May 18, 2013 60 mins

A couple trapped in a sexless marriage get help.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Fix My Overweight Family

Sat, May 11, 2013 60 mins

Iyanla helps the members of gospel group the Anointed Pace Sisters deal with their weight.

Where to Watch