X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Drink Champs: Happy Hour Season 7 Episodes

69 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

Amber Rose; Murda Mook; Loaded Lux

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

JT Money

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Terrence J, Joseph Sikora & T.I.

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Luenell

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Michael Blackson

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

George Clinton

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 60 mins

George Clinton of Parliament-Funkadelic sits down with DJ EFN and N.O.R.E. to talk about their styles.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

"Family Episode"

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Crazy Legs

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Isley Brothers

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Joe Budden

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Chuck D

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Marlon Wayans

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

TK Kirkland

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Wiz Khalifa

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Kiss Cafe Coffee

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Robin Thicke

Thu, May 4, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Rick Ross

Thu, May 11, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Ep. 718

Thu, May 18, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Lost Boyz

Thu, May 18, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Joseline

Thu, May 25, 2023 60 mins

The Puerto Rican Princess, Joseline, speaks with N.O.R.E. and DJ EFN on being on 'Love & Hip Hop', her love for yoga, balancing her relationship, making music, and more.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Rick Ross & Brett Berish

Thu, May 25, 2023 60 mins

The biggest boss Rick Ross with special guests Gunplay and Brett Berish join N.O.R.E. and DJ EFN to discuss his upcoming new car show, how the "Belaire" champagne brand was started, and why Ross bought Meek Mill's house.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 719

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 720

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Bert Kreischer

Sun, Jun 4, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Episode 721

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Episode 722

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 723

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Episode 724

Thu, Jun 29, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Episode 725

Thu, Jul 6, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Episode 726

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Episode 727

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 728

Thu, Jul 27, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 729

Thu, Aug 3, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 730

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 731

Thu, Aug 17, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 732

Thu, Aug 24, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Episode 733

Thu, Sep 7, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Episode 734

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Episode 735

Thu, Sep 21, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Episode 736

Thu, Sep 28, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Episode 737

Thu, Oct 5, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Episode 738

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Episode 739

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Episode 740

Thu, Nov 2, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Episode 741

Thu, Nov 9, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Episode 742

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Episode 743

Thu, Nov 30, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Dec 7, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Dec 14, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Cast of Fear

Thu, Jan 4, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Grandmaster Flash

Thu, Jan 25, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Episode 802

Thu, Feb 1, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 53

G Herbo

Thu, Feb 8, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Episode 804

Thu, Feb 15, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Feb 22, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Drink Champs Happy Hour

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Episode 811

Thu, Apr 4, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Episode 812

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Stephen a. Smith

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Episode 813

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Episode 814

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Episode 815

Thu, May 2, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Eric Adams

Thu, May 2, 2024 60 mins

The guys chop it up with NYC Mayor Eric Adams.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Mc Eiht & Norm Steele

Thu, May 9, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Episode 817

Thu, May 16, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Episode 818

Thu, May 30, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch