X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

A Cook's Tour Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2012 -

Episode 1

Food Tastes Better with Sand Between Your Toes

Fri, Feb 21, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain samples the cuisine of St. Martin.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

No Beads, No Babes, No Bourbon Street

Fri, Feb 28, 2003 30 mins

Visiting New Orleans.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

A Mystical World

Sun, Jun 17, 2012 30 mins

Visiting El Salvador.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

How to Be a Carioca

Fri, Mar 14, 2003 30 mins

Sampling Brazilian barbecue.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Elements of a Great Bar

Fri, Mar 21, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain visits his favorite after-work bars.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Struggle for the Soul of America

Fri, Mar 28, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain visits Minneapolis.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

The BBQ Triangle

Fri, Jun 13, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain samples barbecue in three cities.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Mad Tony: The Food Warrior

Fri, Apr 4, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain hits Australia.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Down Under: The Wild West of Cooking

Fri, May 2, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain takes a culinary tour of Melbourne.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Singapore: New York in 20 Years

Wed, Nov 13, 2013 30 mins

Tony Bourdain hits Singapore.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Let's Get Lost

Fri, May 16, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain tours Thailand.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Gone Bamboo

Fri, May 30, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain visits Hanoi, where he celebrates the Vietnamese New Year.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Thailand: One Night in Bangkok

Fri, Jun 27, 2003 30 mins

Tony Bourdain visits Bangkok.

Where to Watch
A Cook's Tour, Season 2 Episode 13 image