Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Urban Legends Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

15 Episodes 2008 - 2009

Episode 1

Bad Medicine

Tue, Nov 4, 2008 30 mins

Three medical-related tales. Included: A man awakens from a coma just as his organs are to be removed; and a person binge eats after a tummy tuck.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Twisted Fate

Tue, Nov 18, 2008 30 mins

Stories involving twists of fate include a young man who saves a life; a wife who tries to catch her supposedly cheating husband; and boys who are chased on their bikes by an airliner.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Tue, Nov 11, 2008 30 mins

Three stories involving cars include a California family returning from Mexico with unusual cargo; a case of mistaken identity that leads to road rage; and a man who stops to help a woman in distress.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Love Hurts

Tue, Nov 25, 2008 30 mins

Stories include an online romance that turns dark; a young man's attempts to get out of an arranged marriage; and a husband's revenge following his wife's affair with a chef.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Beyond Belief

Tue, Dec 2, 2008 30 mins

A murder investigation reveals some unusual surprises at the victim's home; a Danish woman prepares a strange meal.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Bad Sports

Tue, Dec 9, 2008 30 mins

A hockey player has a strange fishing trip; and a jogger's midday run proves eventful.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Immaculate Deceptions

Tue, Dec 16, 2008 30 mins

Restaurateurs get a hangover from a vintage barrel of brandy; watching television adversely affects a boy's health; and a student's plan to coast through college backfires.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Upstairs, Downstairs

Tue, Dec 23, 2008 30 mins

A woman is perplexed by a persistent mystery caller; a young woman makes an unforgettable first impression on her boyfriend's parents; and a houseguest is a nightmare for the host.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

One Wedding, Two Funerals

Fri, Feb 13, 2009 30 mins

Funeral mourners claim to hear mysterious voices; a veterinarian's choice of a new partner turns out to be a mistake; and a couple are shocked by what they find in their hotel room.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Lost & Found

Fri, Feb 13, 2009 30 mins

Stories about valuable items include a prom-dress tale; a story involving a charity drive; and a life-saving transplant story.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Bad Calls

Fri, Feb 20, 2009 30 mins

Included: a cigar mishap; an elevator ride that nearly costs a woman her life; and a story involving a woman's decision to become a secret agent.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Big Mistakes

Fri, Feb 20, 2009 30 mins

Included: a fishing mishap involving brothers. Also: fraternity brothers harass the wrong hotel guests; and a military man discovers a disturbing secret in Bosnia.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Family Affairs

Fri, Feb 27, 2009 30 mins

Stories involving loved ones. Included: the fingers of a mummified corpse reveal the killer; a man tries to avoid getting married; a mother gets a surprise upon catching her daughter in the act.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

3 Degrees of Separation

Tue, Oct 21, 2008 30 mins

Tales of dismemberment are told. Included: A pair who are attacked and flee with something unusual from one of the assailants; and a dog that comes to the aid of his owner when he loses limbs in farm machinery.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Welcome Home?

Tue, Oct 28, 2008 30 mins

A jilted woman gets revenge on her ex; and a couple wake up to an unwelcome surprise.

Where to Watch