Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Spy Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

The Immigrant

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 47 mins

Eager to place an agent in Syria, Mossad hires native Egyptian Eli and gives him a tutorial in spycraft.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

What's New, Buenos Aires?

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 49 mins

Eli makes a chance connection while confirming his new identity in Buenos Aires. His eagerness threatens to risk the entire mission.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Alone in Damascus

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 55 mins

Eli connects with a powerful partner. Early missions in Damascus are positive, but Dan worries Eli will lose his life.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Odd Couples

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 56 mins

Eli's mission becomes dangerous as he attempts to report on a secret military project. At home, Nadia encounters problems raising the children by herself.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Fish Gotta Swim

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 50 mins

After a violent coup, Eli gets closer to the seat of Syrian power. The emotional demands weigh heavily on Eli.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Fri, Sep 6, 2019 62 mins

Israel readies for a strike against a Syrian target chosen by Eli. Some begin to get suspicious, and the payback is deadly.

Where to Watch