X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Steven Universe Season 2 Episodes

24 Episodes 2015 - 2016

Episode 1

Full Disclosure

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 15 mins

Steven tries to avoid Connie.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Joy Ride

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 15 mins

Steven gets help from the Cool Kids.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Love Letters

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 15 mins

Jamie the mailman gets help with love from Steven and Connie.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Reformed

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 15 mins

The gang chase a monster that's loose in the Temple.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Sworn to the Sword

Mon, Jun 15, 2015 15 mins

Connie trains to be a swordfighter.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Keeping it Together

Wed, Jun 17, 2015 15 mins

Steven and the Gems find a dark secret when they revisit the Kindergarten.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

We Need to Talk

Thu, Jun 18, 2015 15 mins

Greg shares how he learned about Gem fusion.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Chille Tid

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 15 mins

Steven plans a slumber party to help the Crystal Gems to relax.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Cry for Help

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 15 mins

A magical disturbance interrupts Steven's favourite show.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Keystone Motel

Tue, Jul 14, 2015 15 mins

The gang travel out of town.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Onion Friend

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 15 mins

Steven and Amethyst visit Onion's house.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Historical Friction

Thu, Jul 16, 2015 15 mins

Steven joins a theater group with Jamie.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Friend Ship

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 15 mins

An ancient spaceship is explored by the Gems.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Nightmare Hospital

Sun, Aug 9, 2015 15 mins

Steven and Connie go on an adventure to rescue one of Pearl's swords from Connie's mom.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

Sadie's Song

Thu, Sep 17, 2015 15 mins

Steven helps Sadie plan a performance for Beachapalooza.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

Catch and Release

Sun, Aug 16, 2015 15 mins

Steven reveals his bedroom.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 16 image

Episode 17

When it Rains

Sun, Aug 23, 2015 15 mins

Steven helps a friend who's afraid of thunderstorms.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

Back to the Barn

Sun, Aug 30, 2015 15 mins

The gang return to the family barn to build robots.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 18 image

Episode 19

Too Far

Thu, Oct 15, 2015 15 mins

Steven and Amethyst get involved with Gem gossip.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 19 image

Episode 20

The Answer

Mon, Jan 4, 2016 15 mins

Garnet reveals how she became a Crystal gem.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 20 image

Episode 21

Steven's Birthday

Tue, Jan 5, 2016 30 mins

Steven has a birthday party at the barn.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

It Could Have Been Great

Wed, Jan 6, 2016 30 mins

The Gems go to the moon.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 22 image

Episode 23

Message Received

Thu, Jan 7, 2016 30 mins

Steven doubts everyone.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

Log Date 7 15 2

Fri, Jan 8, 2016 30 mins

Steven listens to a friend's audio diary.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 2 Episode 24 image