X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Steven Universe Season 3 Episodes

24 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1

Super Watermelon Island

Thu, May 12, 2016 15 mins

Steven learns what happened to watermelons he created.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Gem Drill

Thu, May 12, 2016 30 mins

Steven journeys underground.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Barn Mates

Thu, May 26, 2016 30 mins

Steven helps friends at the barn.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Same Old World

Thu, May 19, 2016 15 mins

Steven travels the world.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Hit the Diamond

Thu, Jun 2, 2016 30 mins

Steven plays baseball with the Gems.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Steven Floats

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 30 mins

Steven jumps for joy, but jumps too high.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Too Short to Ride

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 30 mins

Steven visits Funland with Amethyst but runs into trouble when their friend is too short to ride the rollercoasters.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Drop Beat Dad

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 30 mins

Sour Cream puts on a show with Steven's help, but Sour Cream's stepdad doesn't approve.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Mr. Greg

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 30 mins

Steven visits Empire City with Greg and Pearl.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

The New Lars

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 15 mins

Steven analyzes Lar's life.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Beach City Drift

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 30 mins

Steven and Connie battle their biggest foe in a car race.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Restaurant Wars

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 30 mins

Steven settles a rivalry between restaurant owners.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Kiki's Pizza Delivery Service

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 30 mins

Steven saves Kiki from some delicious nightmares.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Monster Reunion

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 30 mins

An old friend returns.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

Alone at Sea

Thu, Jul 28, 2016 30 mins

Steven helps Lapis Lazuli overcome her fear of water as they go on a sea adventure.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

Greg the Babysitter

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 30 mins

Greg tells Steven how he got a job at the car wash.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Gem Hunt

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 15 mins

Steven and Connie uncover a new mystery while tracking a Gem monster.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

Crack the Whip

Tue, Aug 2, 2016 30 mins

Amethyst takes charge of Steven and Connie.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 18 image

Episode 19

Steven vs. Amethyst

Wed, Aug 3, 2016 15 mins

Steven and Amethyst compete against each other while training with Pearl.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 19 image

Episode 20

Bismuth

Thu, Aug 4, 2016 30 mins

An item from the Gems' past is discovered inside of Lion's mane.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 20 image

Episode 21

Beta

Mon, Aug 8, 2016 30 mins

Amethyst acts strangely when she and Steven visit friends in the country.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Earthlings

Mon, Aug 8, 2016 30 mins

Steven fights Jasper with Amethyst and Peridot.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 22 image

Episode 23

Back to the Moon

Tue, Aug 9, 2016 30 mins

Steven and the Gems return to the Moon Base.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

Bubbled

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 30 mins

Steven is stuck in a bubble.

Where to Watch
Steven Universe, Season 3 Episode 24 image