Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Roll It Back Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

11 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

The Birthday War

5 mins

Owen doesn't have the heart to tell his dad that he has outgrown an embarrassing birthday tradition; Blair learns that Owen is now friends with her ex-best friend Ruth.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Blair Gets Grounded

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 5 mins

When Blair gets into trouble at school Rachel puts Byron and his radio sidekick "The Gator" in charge of Blair's punishment while Rachel becomes the fun parent with Owen.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

No Thank You For Your Service

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 5 mins

Blair is uninterested in attending an award ceremony honoring Rachel, leading to a confrontation.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Date Fright

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 5 mins

Owen and Blair convince Byron and Rachel to let them stay home alone for the first time.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Karate Wars IV: Dawn of the Karate Wars

5 mins

When Owen and Blair compete against each other in a karate tournament Byron and Rachel face the awkward situation of supporting both kids without choosing sides in their new family dynamic.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Elevator

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 5 mins

After an argument about who caused the destruction of the radio booth the Bennett-Blatts get stuck in an elevator where each member eventually confesses to their part in the mess.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

And Gator Makes Five

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 5 mins

Gator moves into the Bennett-Blatt house for a few days, forcing Blair and Owen to share a room.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Tutor

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 5 mins

Owen volunteers to tutor the school's star basketball player Big Jim so that he can pass an upcoming test and be eligible to play in the game.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Big Sneak

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 5 mins

Following the blended Bennett-Blatt family's crazy adventures.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Owen and Blair In The Morning

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 5 mins

Blair and Owen steps in as The Gator's morning DJs.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Career Day Catastrophe

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 5 mins

Owen starts to feel betrayed when Byron starts spending more time with Blair. Also Rachel wants to come to Blair's career day but Blair wants Byron to come instead.

Where to Watch