X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hercules Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 1998 - 1999

Episode 1

Hercules and the First Day of School

Sat, Sep 12, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
Hercules, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Hercules and the Visit from Zeus

Sat, Sep 19, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Hercules and the Driving Test

Sat, Sep 26, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Hercules and the Parents Weekend

Sat, Oct 3, 1998 30 mins

Hercules is crushed when Zeus and Hera fail to show up at Parents Weekend in place of his mortal adoptive parents.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Hercules and the Prometheus Affair

Sat, Oct 10, 1998 30 mins

Hercules tries to rescue the titan Prometheus, causing an uproar among the gods.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hercules and the Hero of Athens

Sat, Oct 17, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Hercules and the Caledonian Boar

Sat, Oct 31, 1998 30 mins

Hercules angers the goddess Artemis when he goes on a Caledonian boar hunt with his friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Hercules and the Epic Adventure

Sat, Nov 7, 1998 30 mins

Hercules is asked to recite an epic poem that he wrote, but he must first overcome his fear of public speaking.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Hercules and the Poseidon's Cup Adventure

Sat, Nov 14, 1998 30 mins

Hercules places winning before friendship when he ditches his buddy Icarus to team up with Adonis for Poseidon's Cup Regatta.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Hercules and the Muse of Dance

Sat, Nov 21, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Hercules and the Kids

Sat, Nov 28, 1998 30 mins

Hercules has his patience tested when he chaperones a field trip with five rambunctious kindergartners, one of whom is the future Alexander the Great.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Hercules and the Gorgon

Sat, Jan 9, 1999 30 mins

A Medusa se le concede su deseo de ser humana, con la verdad, totalmente desconocida para Hércules.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Hercules and the Green Eyed Monster

Sat, Jan 16, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch