Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Giuliani: What Happened to America's Mayor? Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2023 - 2023

Episode 1

The Myth

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 60 mins

Rudy Giuliani bursts onto the New York City scene as United States Attorney with high-profile prosecutions of mafia bosses and Wall Street criminals.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Mayor

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 60 mins

Taking office as New York City mayor, Rudy Giuliani takes on the city's major crime problems and huge budget deficit.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Martyr

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 60 mins

Responding to the tragedy of September 11, Mayor Giuliani is in his finest hour. From there, it's a slow descent to irrelevance by way of a failed 2008 presidential campaign.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Madman

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 60 mins

In Giuliani's final chapter, he finds himself the closest he's ever been to the White House as Donald Trump takes office. Without the guardrails his friends and loved ones provided in the past, Giuliani becomes a darker influence than ever before.

Where to Watch