Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

DreamWorks Spooky Stories Volume 2 Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

5 Episodes 2011 - 2011

Episode 1

Play All Four: Spooky Stories: Volume 2

15 mins

Zombie carrots come out for Halloween; B.O.B gets a new power; Megamind releases an evil robot; The three pigs get a new neighbor.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Monsters vs. Aliens: Night of the Living Carrots

15 mins

The zombie carrots begin to take over the town, but they may not be a match against B.O.B, Doc and the Missing Link.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Monsters vs. Aliens: B.O.B.'s Big Break

15 mins

At a birthday celebration, B.O.B. and his friends plan a break-out from a top-secret government cell.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Megamind: The Button of Doom

15 mins

Megamind and Minion must save the day against the giant Mega-Megamind robot that was unleashed in the city.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Shrek: The Pig Who Cried Werewolf

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 10 mins

Heimlich warns against the Three Pigs' new neighbor, but his warnings go ignored.

Where to Watch