Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

David & Annie: After the 90 days Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2022 -

Episode 1

Plus Two

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 32 mins

Five years ago, David and Annie tied the knot and created a happy life for themselves in the U.S. Now, they're returning to Annie's village in Thailand to bring home her brother and cousin and give them an opportunity for an education in America.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Gobble Gobble

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 30 mins

Trying to convince the elders in Annie's family that they'll be good guardians isn't going too well for David and Annie, so David tries to win them over by taking them on a family trip and finally making good on his overdue dowry.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Runaway

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 30 mins

David and Annie decide it's time to get to the root of Aunt Lom's disapproval. Then, when Jordan runs away at a critical moment, Annie worries that he might not even want to go to America.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Change of Plans

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 30 mins

With everyone's blessings, David, Annie, Amber and Jordan leave the village and head to Bangkok for the kids' visa interviews. Then, the family hits another roadblock no one saw coming.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Big Day

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 30 mins

As lockdown rules ease, David and Annie take the kids fishing to relieve their cabin fever. Once they are finally able to schedule visa interviews, worry starts to creep in that Jordan may not be as prepared as Amber.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Supernatural Setbacks

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 30 mins

David and Annie dread breaking the news to the family about the kids' failed visa interviews. When suspicions arise that their bad luck is the work of bad spirits surrounding David, he and Annie seek the advice of a local spirit communicator.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Lost Boy

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 30 mins

After a visit with the local witch doctor reveals that a protective spirit has been obstructing their efforts, David and Annie's plan to calm the spirit with another blessing ceremony is derailed when Jordan goes missing.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Year of the Tiger

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 30 mins

With time running out to for the kids to get visas before the school year starts in the U.S., David and Annie struggle with how to respond to Jordan's behavior and hope to avoid the choice of leaving Jordan behind or risking Amber's last chance.

Where to Watch