Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

A Football Life Season 10 Episodes

5 Episodes 2021 - 2021

Episode 1

Nick Saban

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 60 mins

The historic journey of 7-time national champion, University of Alabama head coach Nick Saban.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

James Harrison

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 60 mins

The unlikely rise of former Pittsburgh Steeler James Harrison from undrafted rookie to NFL Defensive Player of the Year and football's most feared linebacker.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Calvin Johnson

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 60 mins

The Hall of Fame career of Calvin "Megatron" Johnson, one of the most dominant forces in NFL history.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Drew Pearson

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 60 mins

Profiling Hall of Fame wide receiver Drew Pearson, a Dallas Cowboys icon from 1973-83 who retired as the team's all-time receptions leader. A tragic car accident ended his career, which included a host of clutch playoff catches and a Super Bowl XII ring.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

John Lynch

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 60 mins

John Lynch was a two-sport star at Stanford, drafted in both baseball and football, who became a Super Bowl champ in Tampa Bay, and a Hall of Famer, now trying to win a title ring as an executive in San Francisco.

Where to Watch