Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

A Football Life Season 9 Episodes

4 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Terry Bradshaw

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 60 mins

Profiling Hall of Famer Terry Bradshaw, who won four Super Bowls as the Steelers quarterback and still enjoys his football life today after 35 years as a television analyst.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Tony Gonzalez

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 60 mins

Tony Gonzalez described himself as the worst player on his youth football team, but he became the NFL's all-time leader in receptions and receiving yards by a tight end, and a first-ballot Hall of Famer.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Ronnie Lott

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 60 mins

One of the most decorated defensive players in NFL history, Hall of Famer Ronnie Lott led a 49ers dynasty that won four Super Bowls.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Bruce Smith

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 60 mins

Sack artist Bruce Smith helped the Bills reach four consecutive Super Bowls and finished his Hall of Fame career as the NFL's all-time sack leader with 200.

Where to Watch