Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

What's Leaving Hulu in April

Prepare to be disappointed, Mandy Moore fans

Lindsay MacDonald

The streaming lords giveth and the streaming lords taketh away! April is going to be a taketh away kind of month for Hulu, unfortunately, with a lot of awesome titles leaving the service.

Mandy Moore fans are getting a one-two punch on April 30 when A Walk To Rememberand Chasing Liberty leave Hulu. If you think she's got great chemistry with Milo Ventimiglia on This Is Us, just wait until you see her with Shane West and Matthew Goode!

Be sure to also get your fill of Caddyshackand Caddyshack IIbefore the month is over since those movies will also be checking out. Meanwhile, '90s kids will also be in for a rude awakening asSpace Jam is on its way out. However, the real tragedy here is that we're also losing Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves-- you know, the one with Alan Rickman as Sheriff Nottingham? Classic.

Check out everything leaving Hulu in April below.

Leaving April 30

A Thousand Junkies (2017)
A Walk to Remember (2002)
Abduction (2011)
Asterix & Obelix: Mission Cleopatre (2002)
Bleeding Heart (2015)
Born on the Fourth of July (1989)
Broadway Danny Rose (1984)
Caddyshack (1980)
Caddyshack II (1988)
Chaos (2005)
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005)
Chasing Liberty (2004)
Daybreakers (2009)
Cake (2006)
Delta Farce (2007)
Escape from Alcatraz (1979)
Field of Dreams (1989)
Foolish (1999)
Freedomland (2006)
Hairspray (1988)
He Got Game (1998)
Lars and the Real Girl (2007)
Marathon Man (1976)
Maximum Security (1990)
Mississippi Burning (1988)
Next Day Air (2009)
No Greater Love (2017)
Priceless (2016)
Revolutionary Road (2008)
Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves (1991)
Silver (1993)
Space Jam (1996)
Thelma & Louise (1991)
Tomcats (2001)
Tyler Perry's Boo! A Madea Halloween (2016)
Unforgettable (1996)
Untamed Heart (1993)
Wayne's World (1992)
Wayne's World 2 (1993)
What Lies Beneath (2000)
Young Adult (2011)