Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

District 9

Currently not available to stream. Add it to your Watchlist to be notified when it becomes available.

1:35 District 9 (Clean Trailer)


  • 2010 - BAFTA Film Awards - Best Cinematography - nominated
  • 2010 - Producers Guild Awards - Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures - nominated
  • 2010 - Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Best Visual Effects - nominated
  • 2010 - Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Best Action Movie - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Sharlto Copley
Wikus Van de Merwe
David James
Koobus Venter
Jason Cope
Grey Bradnam - UKNR Chief Correspondent/Christopher Johnson

Latest News See All

TV Listings