Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Tournament of Laughs


Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

And a Round of 32 We Go Part 1

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 60 mins

Jeff Ross, Margaret Cho, and Gilbert Gottfried are featured in the first round of the tournament.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

And a Round of 32 We Go Part 2

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 60 mins

The conclusion of the first round, featuring Triumph the Insult Comic Dog, Fortune Feimster, and Natasha Leggero.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Mean and Lean 16 Part 1

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 60 mins

The second round of the tournament gets underway with the help of host Jason Sudeikis and four more comedian matchups from the East, the West, the South and the Unknown Probably Canada region.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Mean and Lean 16 Part 2

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 60 mins

Eight more comedians are featured in the last four matchups of the second round, with a trip to the Exceptional 8 on the line. Jason Sudeikis has all the highlights.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Exceptional 8

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 30 mins

The last eight comedians battle it out for comedy supremacy.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Fortunate 4

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 60 mins

The last 4 comedians have made it this far, but who will move on to the championship round? The stakes have never been higher.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Last Laugh

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 60 mins

The final comedians' hilarity are highlighted as one of them gets the crown as the grand champion.

Where to Watch