Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Tom and Jerry Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

5 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

The Flying Sorceress

Fri, Jan 27, 1956 30 mins

Tom gets tired of cleaning up after Jerry and unwittingly takes a job as a witch's cat.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Pecos Pest Pet Peeve Pied Piper Puss Posse Cat Pup on a Picnic Puppy Sitter, the Purr-Chance to Dream Rock 'n' Rodent Royal Cat

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Jerry-Go-Round Johann Mouse Kitty Foiled Kitty Hawk Kitty Landing Stripling Love Me, Love My Mouse Love That Pup Matinee Mouse C

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Happy Go Ducky Heavenly Puss Hic-Cup Pup High Steaks Invisible Mouse, the Is There a Doctor in the Mouse It's Greek to Me-Ow Jer

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Milky Waif, the Million Dollar Cat, the Missing Mouse, the Mouse for Sale Mouse Into Space Cat Concerto, the Mouse Trouble Neapo

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch