Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Conversation With Amanda de Cadenet Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2012 -

Episode 1


Thu, Apr 26, 2012 61 mins

Amanda de Cadenet interviews influential women who discuss timely issues. In the opener, love and loss are examined.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Be Fearless

Thu, May 3, 2012 61 mins

Lady Gaga; Portia de Rossi; Rita Wilson; Leslie Bennetts.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Facing What's Next

Thu, May 10, 2012 61 mins

Eva Longoria; Alicia Keys; Kelly Preston; Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-N.Y.).

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Thu, May 17, 2012 61 mins

Miley Cyrus; Melissa McCarthy; Diane von Furstenberg; Glenda Bailey.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Becoming Whole

Thu, May 24, 2012 61 mins

Eva Mendes; Gabourey Sidibe; Jane Fonda; Yana Kamps.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Breaking Through to Me

Thu, May 31, 2012 61 mins

Olivia Wilde; Sarah Silverman; Arianna Huffington; Crystal Renn.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Living Deliberately

Thu, Jun 7, 2012 61 mins

Connie Britton; Mira Sorvino; Kelly Preston; Christina Applegate.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Parenting & Perseverance

Thu, Jun 14, 2012 61 mins

Donna Karan; Gwyneth Paltrow; Ivanka Trump; Joy Bryant.

Where to Watch