X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Tales of the Unexpected Season 9 Episodes

10 Episodes 1987 - 1988

Episode 1

Skeleton in the Cupboard

Fri, Dec 18, 1987 0 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

The Colonel's Lady

Fri, Jan 8, 1988 30 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

The Surgeon

Fri, Jan 15, 1988 30 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

The Verger

Fri, Jan 22, 1988 0 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

The Facts of Life

Fri, Jan 29, 1988 0 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Wink Three Times

Fri, Apr 15, 1988 0 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

The Dead Don't Steal

Fri, Apr 22, 1988 0 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Finger of Suspicion

Fri, Apr 29, 1988 25 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

A Time to Die

Fri, May 6, 1988 0 mins

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Mr. Know-All

Fri, May 13, 1988 0 mins

A woman discovers the secret of an archaeologist who is able to date ancient relics with incredible accuracy.

Where to Watch
Tales of the Unexpected, Season 9 Episode 10 image