Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Soulmates Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1


Mon, Oct 5, 2020 60 mins

Nikki and Franklin's marriage struggles in the shadow of the soulmate test.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Lovers

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 60 mins

Alison and David begin an affair, but not everything is as it seems.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Little Adventures

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 60 mins

Can Libby and Adam's marriage survive the discovery of Libby's soulmate Miranda?

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Mon, Oct 26, 2020 60 mins

Mateo and Jonah go on a wild Mexican adventure to retrieve Mateo's passport.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Break on Through

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 44 mins

After finding out his soulmate is dead, Kurt joins a church promising salvation.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The (Power) Ballad of Caitlin Jones

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 51 mins

Caitlin's waited for years for her soulmate match. But what if he's no good for her?

Where to Watch