Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Invasion Iowa Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2005 - 2005

Episode 1

It Came From Hollywood

Tue, Mar 29, 2005 60 mins

The residents of Riverside, Iowa, welcome William Shatner and the production crew to their town. Later, the townsfolk audition for parts in the movie and filming begins.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

It Came From the Silos

Wed, Mar 30, 2005 60 mins

The crew bonds with locals at an eatery; Gryffyn purposely fumbles her lines; one of the residents gets suspicious of the movie's authenticity; and a demanding film executive arrives.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

It Came From His Raccoon Bone

Thu, Mar 31, 2005 60 mins

A one-word scene is filmed and William Shatner insists on using cue cards to get it right. Meanwhile, Max (Garz Chan) continues to make things tense, Shatner's assistant gets an irate phone call from a faux Sean Connery, and items from the set are auctioned off.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

It Came From Her Popo

Fri, Apr 1, 2005 120 mins

In the two-hour finale, William Shatner starts up a petition to change the name of the town to "Billville," Gryffyn's costume gets skimpier, Tiny insults the fake Sean Connery and the hoax is revealed to the townspeople.

Where to Watch