Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Galapagos With David Attenborough Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Episode 1


Tue, Jan 1, 2013 60 mins

Sir David Attenborough travels to the Galapagos, charting the archipelago's explosive rise from the ocean millions of years ago and looking at its unique wildlife.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Sat, Jan 5, 2013 60 mins

Sir David Attenborough explores the volcanic islands and biological wonderland of Galapagos in this documentary series.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Sat, Jan 12, 2013 60 mins

David Attenborough explores the unusual species that inhabit the unique islands of Galapagos, including giant tortoise Lonesome George.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Making of

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 60 mins

Before keeping Sir David Attenborough company on his trip to the Galapagos, enjoy this 'making of' special.

Where to Watch