Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Falling Water Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Season 2 of the supernatural series opens with Tess (Lizzie Brocheré), Taka (Will Yun Lee), and Burton (David Ajala) trying to move on with their lives and forget about their dreams, but they are soon thrown back into the darkness when her son informs Tess of a new threat: The Shadowman. As they try to escape the Shadowman in the dream world, they also work together to find out who he really is in the real world; as secrets are revealed and they realize they can't trust anybody but themselves, they end up being in more danger than ever before.

Episode 1


Sat, Jan 6, 2018 60 mins

In the Season 2 premiere, Tess, Taka, and Burton try to move on with their lives, only to find themselves drawn back into the dangerous world of dreams and dreamers. James tells Tess of a dangerous new enemy, Shadowman.

Where to Watch
Falling Water, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2


Sat, Jan 13, 2018 60 mins

Tess faces off with an intruder. Burton encounters a ghost from his past. Taka realizes his mother's dreams may hold the key to solving his case.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Sat, Jan 20, 2018 60 mins

Tess, Taka, and Burton deal with the pain Shadowman has caused them, both in the real world and in the dream world. Woody infiltrates the dreams of the mayor.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Sat, Jan 27, 2018 60 mins

Taka traces Shadowman, trying to find him in the real world. Tess and Burton search the dreamworld for a missing dreamer. Woody sells out the Mayor to Taylor Bennett. Bill Boerg returns.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Sat, Feb 3, 2018 60 mins

Tess and Burton follow clues from their shared dream to search for the missing dreamer. Taka and Alex connect Shadowman to the people trafficking in dreamers, as Shadowman confronts his past.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Mothers, Fathers, Daughters, Sons

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 60 mins

Tess and Alex try to convince the rescued dreamer to testify. Taka and Burton pressure Nicholas Hull to flip on Taylor Bennett, as Bennett approaches Bill Boerg.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Love Is a Dreamer

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 60 mins

Tess' sister starts to fall apart. Taka and Alex pay a visit to Shadowman's family. Burton struggles with his guilt. Bennett puts a hit out on Woody.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Nothing Personal

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 60 mins

Burton faces his past, with Tess' help. Shadowman stays one step ahead of Taka and Alex. Woody agrees to help bring Taylor Bennett down. Boerg remembers his lost sister.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Risk Assessment

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 60 mins

The team sets up a sting to catch Taylor Bennett and her buyer. Taka and Alex hound Shadowman's daughter, hoping she'll lead them to him.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Art of the Deal

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 60 mins

Taka and Alex interrogate Shadowman. Tess learns of her mother's history with Bennett's buyer, Dr. Ginsburg. A stranger comes to Shadowman's rescue. The team springs their trap.

Where to Watch