Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Death Row Stories Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

17 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

The Boy's Story

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 60 mins

A money order salesman is brutally murdered and two teenage brothers and their friend are arrested. They spend almost four decades behind bars, until a journalist takes notice of the case and uncovers evidence of the men's innocence.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Web of Lies

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 60 mins

The shooting of a newspaper carrier in rural Mississippi lands Marlon Howell on death row. Convicted on the word of two co-defendants and the identification of an eyewitness with a checkered past, Marlon maintains his innocence.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A Prison of His Own

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 60 mins

Nick Yarris's uncanny knowledge of a gruesome kidnapping and murder makes him a prime suspect and eventually lands him on death row. Twenty years and one escape attempt later, new evidence emerges that offers Nick one last hope for freedom.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

A Woman Wronged

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 60 mins

A man is discovered dead in his home. His son names his mother as the killer.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Body of Evidence

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 60 mins

Forensic science could exonerate an electrician who sits on a death row in Texas for a murder case.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Murder in Broad Daylight

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 60 mins

A case that has sentenced a reformed gang member to death unveils the corruption in the criminal justice system.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Caught on Tape

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 60 mins

A Spaniard is sentenced to death for the murder of a young Florida couple. His family appeals to the international media to fight his conviction.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Memory of Murder

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

An Ohio drug dealer sits on death row for murdering a family, until a rookie attorney unearths long-hidden case records that shed new light on the case.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Lost Boy

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 60 mins

A former trouble-maker sits on death row for killing an elderly couple, while a desperate team of journalists, attorneys, and retired law enforcement officers make the case for his innocence.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Tale of the Tape

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 60 mins

After a Delaware store clerk is murdered, a local drug dealer confesses to the crime. But can what he says be believed?

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Predator or Prey?

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 60 mins

There's no doubt Terry Williams committed murder. But what drove him to kill?

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Forensics by Fire

Sun, May 3, 2020 60 mins

It is discussed whether Daniel Dougherty committed murder by arson or if the fire science used to convict him got it wrong.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Death by the Bayou

Sun, May 10, 2020 60 mins

In Louisiana, a disabled teenager is sentenced to death, but the discovery of hidden eyewitness interviews casts new light on his confession.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Wrong Gun

Sun, May 17, 2020 60 mins

A misidentified bullet could uncover the case of a drug deal gone wrong in Texas.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

The Hit That Wasn't

Sun, May 24, 2020 60 mins

In Philadelphia, the brazen killing of a state's witness leads police to an alleged hitman, but the evidence against him could be nothing more than smoke and mirrors.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Once Bitten, Twice Tried

Sun, May 31, 2020 60 mins

Bite marks on a murder victim's body twice lead to Ray Krone's conviction, but the DNA evidence tells another story.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Missing Skeleton Brothers

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 60 mins

Three young brothers are reported missing the day after Thanksgiving. In a shocking twist, their daddy claims he gave them to an underground group, but investigators say his story doesn't add up.

Where to Watch