X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Will Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2017 -

Episode 1

The Play's the Thing

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 57 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 3

Cowards Die Many Times

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 49 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 5

The Two Gentlemen

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 49 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 7

Brave New World

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 49 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 7 image

Episode 9

The Marriage of True Minds

Fri, May 1, 2020 48 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Once, Bright Angel

Tue, May 12, 2020 51 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Something Wicked This Way Comes

Tue, May 5, 2020 50 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 11 image

Episode 13

What Dreams May Come

Wed, May 6, 2020 47 mins

Where to Watch
Will, Season 1 Episode 13 image

Episode 15

Your Houses

Thu, May 7, 2020 48 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Play the Devil

Fri, May 8, 2020 47 mins

Where to Watch