X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Trixie and Katya Show Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

14 Episodes 2017 -

Episode 1

Hooking Up

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 22 mins

Where to Watch
The Trixie and Katya Show, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Death

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 22 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Porn

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 22 mins

Where to Watch
The Trixie and Katya Show, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Break Ups

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Fear

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch
The Trixie and Katya Show, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Spirituality

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Sexual Health

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Self Love

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Ass

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Internet

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Lies

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch
The Trixie and Katya Show, Season 1 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Money

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 26 mins

Where to Watch
The Trixie and Katya Show, Season 1 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Taboos

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Family

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 25 mins

Where to Watch