X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Scooby Doo Show Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 1978 -

Episode 1

A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle

Fri, Oct 5, 2012 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

A Scary Night with a Snow Beast Fright

Wed, Oct 10, 2012 23 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

To Switch a Witch

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 23 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Tar Monster

Wed, Dec 11, 2013 23 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Creepy Case of Old Iron Face

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 23 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Jeepers, it's the Jaguaro!

Thu, Dec 12, 2013 23 mins

Where to Watch
The Scooby Doo Show, Season 3 Episode 8 image

Episode 10

Make a Beeline Away from That Feline

Fri, Dec 13, 2013 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Creepy Creature of Vulture's Claw

Fri, Jan 4, 2013 23 mins

Where to Watch
The Scooby Doo Show, Season 3 Episode 11 image

Episode 13

Don't Go Near the Fortress of Fear

Fri, Oct 19, 2012 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Beast is Awake in the Bottomless Lake

Thu, Nov 1, 2012 0 mins

Where to Watch