X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Horrid Henry Season 5 Episodes

45 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Horrid Henry's Uber Homework

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Horrid Henry and the Lucky Thing

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Horrid Henry's Magic Mayhem

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Horrid Henry and the Titanic TV

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Horrid Henry and the 3D Nightmare

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Horrid Henry's Class Action

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Silence is Golden

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Is Binn Béal ina Thost

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Horrid Henry and the Good Day, Bad Day

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Horrid Henry and the Pet Show

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Horrid Henry and the Snotslimer Redemption

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Horrid Henry and the Germy Germ

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Eternal Schoolboy

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

How To Be Good

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Planet of the Grapes

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Horrid Henry and the Marvellous Mindreader

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Horrid Henry and the Red Roof Gang

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Open For Business

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Horrid Henry's Parents' Evening

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Horrid Henry's Teacher Talk

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Horrid Henry's Girl Talk

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

King Henry the Ninth

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Horrid Henry and the Awful Author

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Horrid Henry and the Detention Diva

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Anything You Can Do

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Horrid Henry and the Funny Bunny Hop

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

My So Called Life

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 56

The Road to Nowhere

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Make Believe

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Cur i gCéill

Sat, Jan 2, 2021 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Horrid Henry Joins the Secret Club

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Horrid Henry and the Demon Dentist

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Horrid Henry and the Jumper Jinx

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Double Trouble

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Horrid Henry and the Dream Drone

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Horrid Henry's Home Improvement

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Horrid Henry's Most Horrid Day Ever

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 75

Horrid Henry Stays Up All Night

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 77

Horrid Henry and the Hotel Horrid

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 79

Horrid Henry Wins the Cup

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 81

Horrid Henry and the Great Escape

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 83

An Éalú Mór

Fri, Jan 15, 2021 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 84

Horrid Henry and the Terrific Teenager

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 86

Horrid Henry and the Measly Mascot

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 11 mins

Where to Watch