X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Damien Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

The Beast Rises

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Damien, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Second Death

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Damien, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

The Deliverer

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch
Damien, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

The Number of a Man

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Damien, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Seven Curses

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Temptress

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Abattoir

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Here is Wisdom

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Devil You Know

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch
Damien, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Ave Satani

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Damien, Season 1 Episode 10 image