Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Carter Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2019 - 0

Episode 1

Harley Wears A Wig

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 60 mins

Harley Carter's first official case as a P.I. is a kidnapping with a surprising twist.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Harley Loses A Finger

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 60 mins

Harley and the gang find themselves locked into a cat and mouse game with a British conman.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Harley Gets Replaced

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 60 mins

The new star of Call Carter comes to town to ride with Harley.

Where to Watch
Carter, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Harley Gets An Office Job

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 60 mins

Harley goes undercover at an insurance company after preventing a depressed actuary from taking his own life.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Harley Gets A Hole In One

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 60 mins

Sam tries to stop a diamond thief by pretending to be an heiress at a country club.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Harley Insisted On Wearing Pants

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 45 mins

Harley and Dave end up in a nudist colony while following a murder investigation.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Harley Wanted To Say Bonspiel

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 60 mins

Harley, Dave and Sam take on Ronnie Hart's case, who is accused of kneecapping her rival.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Harley Gets To Be Best Man

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 60 mins

Well-intentioned advice from Harley ends up with Dave as an unwilling bank robber.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Harley Doesn't Get His Man

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 45 mins

Harley's old agent recruits Carter and Dave to look for his missing potential boyfriend.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Harley Takes A Bow

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 60 mins

Bishop turns 150 and Harley makes sure that everyone is still around by next year.

Where to Watch