Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2014 - 0

Episode 1

I'm Not Martin

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 30 mins

In the fourth-season opener, a kid prepares to have surgery, but he fears something will go wrong because the hospital is cursed.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Grandpa's Glasses

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 30 mins

A boy visits his deceased grandpa's house and suspects an evil spirit is in the home.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

My Old House

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 30 mins

A house dislikes change, so it lures back a former resident for one more night's stay.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Mrs. Worthington

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 30 mins

A boy wants his bullying sister getting her comeuppance from a strict disciplinarian, but his sister isn't the only one in trouble as punishments are dispersed.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Return of the Pumpkinheads

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 30 mins

A girl and her family move to a farm haunted by an old man who hid horrid creatures there.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Near Mint Condition

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 30 mins

An avid toy collector makes an online bid in a dangerous auction.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Argh V

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 30 mins

A girl's impulsive parents take her on a road trip to an unknown destination.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Lotsa Luck

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 30 mins

A boy with bad luck has more misfortune than usual, so he seeks help from the legends of his Irish heritage.

Where to Watch

Episode 9


Sat, Nov 22, 2014 30 mins

A hike through the woods grows dangerous for a boy and his family.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Goodwill Toward Men

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 30 mins

A cryptic present arrives at a family's home during the holiday season, and it's rather disruptive.

Where to Watch