Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...

0:46 Chernobyl: Here We Are


  • 2020 - Producers Guild Awards - David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television - winner
  • 2020 - Writers Guild Awards - Long Form Original - winner
  • 2020 - BAFTA Television Awards - Best Actor - winner
  • 2020 - BAFTA Television Awards - Best Supporting Actor - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Jared Harris
Valery Legasov
Paul Ritter
Anatoly Dyatlov
Jessie Buckley

TV Listings