X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Casualty Season 36 Episodes

47 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Episode 1

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Same Old, Same Old

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch
Casualty, Season 36 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Short Fuses

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Road Less Travelled

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Warning Signs

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch
Casualty, Season 36 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Episode 8

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch
Casualty, Season 36 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Episode 9

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch
Casualty, Season 36 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Broken

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Two Tribes

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Is the Patient Breathing?

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Blinded

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Two Minutes

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Episode 21

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22

Fri, Dec 31, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Handcuffs

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

She's My Baby

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Close Encounters

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Delayed Reaction

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Ena

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

The Choice

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

On the Edge

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Balancing the Books

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Apron Strings

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34

Fri, Apr 15, 2022 60 mins

Matthew struggles to suppress his past trauma, while Marty's relationship is put to the test.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Episode 37

Fri, May 6, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Episode 38

Fri, May 13, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Episode 39

Fri, May 20, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Friends Like These

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Episode 41

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Episode 42

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Episode 43

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Episode 44

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Episode 45

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Parental Guidance

Sat, Jul 2, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

One In, One Out

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch