Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...

3:09 Avatar (Clean Trailer)


  • 2010 - BAFTA Film Awards - Best Cinematography - nominated
  • 2010 - Writers Guild Awards - Original Screenplay - nominated
  • 2010 - Producers Guild Awards - Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures - nominated
  • 2010 - Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Best Visual Effects - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Zoe Saldana
Sam Worthington
Jake Sully
Sigourney Weaver
Dr. Grace Augustine

TV Listings