Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The District

Loading. Please wait...


  • 2001 - Emmy - Outstanding Guest Actress in a Drama Series - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Craig T. Nelson
Chief Jack Mannion
Roger Aaron Brown
Dep. Chief Joe Noland
Sean Patrick Thomas
Det. Temple Page

TV Listings