X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Racket Squad Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 1951 - 1951

Episode 1

Don't Be a Sucker

Thu, Jun 7, 1951 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Case of the Slightly Used Car

Thu, Jun 14, 1951 30 mins

Braddock (Reed Hadley) investigates a suspicious case of false arrest. Harry Lauter.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Big Punch

Thu, Jun 21, 1951 30 mins

Braddock (Reed Hadley) investigates a phony charity racket. Forrest Taylor, Gloria Saunders, Joan Vohs.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Case of the Two Little Country Girls

Thu, Jun 28, 1951 30 mins

Two young women participate in a clever scheme to fleece a swank New York hotel. Reed Hadley, Bill Lechner, Peggy Knudsen, Anne Kimball.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Heaven for Sale

Thu, Jul 5, 1951 30 mins

A grieving father is taken in by a fraudulent medium. Reed Hadley, John Hoyt.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Case of the Spanish Prisoner

Thu, Jul 12, 1951 30 mins

An unusual case of extortion involves a nonexistent trunk. Reed Hadley, Forrest Taylor.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Case of the Not-So-Old Masters

Thu, Jul 19, 1951 30 mins

Braddock (Reed Hadley) goes after con men who sell fake paintings. Richard Powers.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Fabulous Mr. James

Thu, Jul 26, 1951 30 mins

Braddock's men try to nail the gang peddling phony stocks and bonds. Reed Hadley, Marjorie Reynolds, Frank Wilcox.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Just a Little Larceny

Thu, Aug 2, 1951 30 mins

A bartender is duped by a pair of con artists. Reed Hadley, Frank Faylen, Joan Blair.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Diamond That Wasn't

Thu, Aug 9, 1951 30 mins

Braddock (Reed Hadley) looks into the case of a pawnbroker victimized by a clever swindle. Rochelle Hudson, Johnny Downs.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Star Maker

Thu, Aug 16, 1951 30 mins

Braddock (Reed Hadley) investigates a phony talent agency. Mary Anderson, Richard Crane, Margia Dean.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Night Bank

Thu, Aug 23, 1951 30 mins

Two crooks fleece a small-town bank and its president. Reed Hadley, Gordon Oliver, Jacqueline De Wit, John Qualen, Jimmie Dodd.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Case of the Perpetual Pellet

Thu, Aug 30, 1951 30 mins

Braddock sets out to expose a hoax involving diluted gasoline. Reed Hadley, James Craven, June Vincent.

Where to Watch