X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Jumanji Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

14 Episodes 1998 - 1999

Episode 1

The Three Peters

Tue, Sep 8, 1998 20 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Young Alan

Tue, Sep 15, 1998 20 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

The Intruder

Fri, Sep 25, 1998 20 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Oh, Grow Up!

Thu, Dec 31, 1998 20 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Return of Squint

Thu, Jan 7, 1999 26 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Armageddon

Thu, Jan 14, 1999 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Love Potion

Thu, Jan 21, 1999 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Sorceress of Jumanji

Thu, Jan 28, 1999 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Ultimate Weapon

Thu, Feb 4, 1999 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Who Am I?

Thu, Feb 11, 1999 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Nothing to Fear

Thu, Feb 18, 1999 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

The Doll

Thu, Feb 25, 1999 0 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 3 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

An Old Story

Thu, Mar 4, 1999 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Good-bye Jumanji

Thu, Mar 11, 1999 20 mins

Where to Watch