X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Jumanji Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 1996 - 1997

Episode 1

The Price

Sun, Sep 8, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Bargaining for Time

Sun, Sep 15, 1996 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Masked Identity

Sun, Sep 22, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Ransom of Redhead

Sun, Sep 29, 1996 25 mins

Aunt Nora gets sucked into Jumnanji and is captured by Van Pelt. It's up to Judy, Peter and Alan to save her.

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Master Builder

Sun, Oct 13, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

No Dice

Sun, Oct 27, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Love on the Rocks

Sun, Nov 3, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

The Law of Jumanji

Sun, Nov 17, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Stormy Weather

Sun, Nov 24, 1996 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

El Pollo Jumanji

Sun, Feb 2, 1997 25 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Perfect Match

Sun, Feb 9, 1997 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

The Gift

Sun, Feb 16, 1997 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Truth or Consequently

Sun, Feb 23, 1997 25 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 1 Episode 13 image