X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Jumanji Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 1997 - 1998

Episode 1

The Red and the Black

Sat, Sep 20, 1997 20 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Eye of the Sea

Sat, Sep 27, 1997 20 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Brantford, the Game

Sun, Oct 5, 1997 26 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Air Judy

Sun, Oct 12, 1997 20 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Palace of Clues

Sun, Oct 19, 1997 0 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 2 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Master of the Game

Sun, Oct 26, 1997 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Robo-Peter

Sun, Nov 2, 1997 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Mud Boy

Sun, Nov 9, 1997 20 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Magic Chest

Sun, Nov 16, 1997 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Trial

Sun, Nov 23, 1997 26 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 2 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

The Riddle of Alan

Sun, Feb 8, 1998 20 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Night of the Hunters

Sun, Feb 15, 1998 26 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Plague

Sun, Feb 22, 1998 20 mins

Where to Watch
Jumanji, Season 2 Episode 13 image