Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Alaskan Bush People Season 13 Episodes

12 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Wild Wild Wonderland

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 60 mins

The Brown family patriarch inspires an exciting new phase of North Star Ranch that includes a massive zip line project and the search for gold on the mountain.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Scorched Earth

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 116 mins

The Browns have faced numerous obstacles in the Alaskan bush -- now they're reflecting on the hardships and successes of the last year. They're also providing surprising revelations about their lifestyle in the wild.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Little River and the Big Sea

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 123 mins

With the Browns committed to rebuilding, Bear gets the chance to finally meet his son River for the first time. But Bird grapples with her future, longing for life back on the sea in Alaska.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Back to Browntown

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 60 mins

Bird, Bear and Rain make a long-awaited return to Browntown to reconnect with their bush past. On North Star Ranch, Bam, Gabe and Noah use a unique method to repair the roads damaged by the fire.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Storm and the Sea

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 60 mins

An impending storm threatens to cut short the Alaska trip of the siblings. A surprise news from Billy sends them on a quest in order to reunite with an old friend.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Browntown Boomtown

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 60 mins

After the summer's devastating wildfire, the Wolfpack is eager to reestablish roots back on their mountain ranch. As they race to build a new "Boomtown" inspired basecamp, an unexpected tragedy strikes and the family must grieve one of its own.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Bringing Up Babies

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 61 mins

The Browns rally to bring home Billy's beloved animals to the mountain as a dose of bush medicine. And as Bear and Raiven give their relationship another try, the young father welcomes his son, River, to North Star for the very first time.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

One Last Dance, Da'

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 60 mins

The Browns reel from the death of their patriarch, Billy Brown. They must quickly decide on difficult next steps or jeopardize their mountain dream.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Million-Dollar Mountain

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 61 mins

As gold fever reignites, the Wolfpack must balance preparations for a celebration to honor Billy, with a mission to haul 80-tons of old goldmining equipment up the mountain.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Heart of Gold

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 62 mins

The Browns meet their match with 75 tons of salvaged old mining equipment as they struggle to place it and get it running. Bird and Rain seek the chance to complete the horseback riding lesson their father was not able to give them.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

All For One

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 62 mins

The Browns race to pull together a unique celebration based on a traditional Alaskan custom to honor their late patriarch. But some question the future of the Wolfpack without him.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Way Of The Wolfpack

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 60 mins

The Browns celebrate Billy's recent triumph and the great opportunity that awaits him. Some members of the wolfpack express their concerns on how they will thrive in his absence.

Where to Watch