Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Alaskan Bush People Season 8 Episodes

7 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1

Back to the Bush

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 60 mins

The Wolfpack arrives on their new property in the most remote frontier of the lower 48, but the long winter in the region wreaks havoc on their first attempts to tame the mountain.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Breaking Ground

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 60 mins

The Browns begin an ambitious barn build, the key to Billy's grand vision. Noah returns, reuniting the entire wolfpack for the first time since Alaska.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Head Above Water

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 60 mins

Floods plague the region. The Browns must balance the fate of their new community with success from their homestead.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Call to Duty

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 60 mins

Noah invents an ingenious device to rid their homesite of moles; Billy gives Rain major responsibility as barn construction goes full bore at the ranch.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Bird and the Bees

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 60 mins

Ami prepares for a critical doctor check-up, but Billy has concerns about progress on the homestead while they're away. A rogue bear destroys Bam's new beehives forcing the kids to rebuild the hive and save the bees before it's too late.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Family First

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 60 mins

The displaced Browns struggle through a devastating transition; while Ami undergoes testing due to recent health concerns.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

A New Beginning

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 60 mins

The Wolf Pack braces for a looming wildfire that threatens completion of the barn. Noah walks down the aisle to become the first married Brown.

Where to Watch