Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Alaskan Bush People Season 10 Episodes

7 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

King of the Mountain

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 60 mins

The Browns struggle to finish building their home just as winter comes.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Wolfpack vs. the Wolf

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 61 mins

The Brown family gets ready to defend themselves against a dangerous new predator stalking their ranch.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Clear and Pheasant Danger

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 62 mins

The Browns take part in a competitive pheasant hunt as a way to celebrate and give thanks for everything they have.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Fowl Weather Friends

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 60 mins

Birdi goes on a hunt to bring home meat for the family and save her chickens from slaughter. Later, Noah constructs an automatic diaper machine, and Gabe gets bush insight from Ami that he can pass along to Raquell.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Chaos Before the Storm

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 60 mins

Bear works to finalize his home while Billy faces a medical crisis. Noah and Rhain decide as the winter storm approaches.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Big Push

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 60 mins

In the season finale, the Brown siblings struggle to finish their ambitious homesites as the ground begins to freeze. Later, the Wolfpack gets the call that Rhain Alisha has gone into labor and races to the birth of baby Eli.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Wild New Wild

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 62 mins

The family dreams of a ranch in Washington.

Where to Watch